Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiter*innen

Dipl.-Psych. Dr. Sarah Bürger

(derzeit karenziert)

Universitätsstraße 7 (NIG)
1010 Wien

sarah.buerger@univie.ac.at

Johanna Donath, MSc

Universitätsstraße 7 (NIG)
1010 Wien
Zimmer: B0615

T: +43-1-4277-47412

johanna.donath@univie.ac.at

Mag. Michaela Fasching

Universitätsstraße 7 (NIG)
1010 Wien
Zimmer: B0604

michaela.fasching@univie.ac.at

Portrait Daniel Graf

Dr. Daniel Graf

Universitätsstraße 7 (NIG)
1010 Wien
Zimmer: B0602

T: +43-1-4277-47409

daniel.graf@univie.ac.at

Elisabeth Graf, MSc MA

Universitätsstraße 7 (NIG)
1010 Wien
Zimmer: B0615

T: +43-1-4277-47408

graf.elisabeth@univie.ac.at

Julia Holzer, BEd MSc

Universitätsstraße 7 (NIG)
1010 Wien
Zimmer: B0612

T: +43-1-4277-47402

julia.holzer@univie.ac.at

Portraitfoto Marlene Kollmayer

Dr. Marlene Kollmayer

(derzeit karenziert)

Universitätsstraße 7 (NIG)
1010 Wien
Zimmer: B0604

T: +43-1-4277-47413

marlene.kollmayer@univie.ac.at

Selma Korlat Ikanovic, MA

Universitätsstraße 7 (NIG)
1010 Wien
Zimmer: B0612

T: +43-1-4277-47403

selma.korlat@univie.ac.at

Dr. Birgit Leidenfrost

Liebiggasse 5
1010 Wien
Zimmer: HE.65

birgit.leidenfrost@univie.ac.at

Elisabeth Pelikan, MSc

Universitätsstraße 7 (NIG)
1010 Wien
Zimmer: B0616

T: +43-1-4277-47405

elisabeth.pelikan@univie.ac.at

Julia Reiter, BA MSc

Universitätsstraße 7 (NIG)
1010 Wien
Zimmer: B0602

T: +43-1-4277-47417

julia.reiter@univie.ac.at

Lisa Stempfer, MSc

Universitätsstraße 7 (NIG)
1010 Wien
Zimmer: B0610

T: +43-1-4277-47416

lisa.stempfer@univie.ac.at

Dr. Takuya Yanagida 

Universitätsstraße 7 (NIG)
1010 Wien
Zimmer: B0616

T: +43-1-4277-47406

takuya.yanagida@univie.ac.at