Head

Educational Psychology and Societal Change

Univ.-Prof. Dipl.-Psych. Dr. Thomas Götz

Universitaetsstrasse 7 (NIG)
1010 Vienna
Room: B0605

T: +43-1-4277-47401

thomas.goetz@univie.ac.at

Psychological Research on Education and Transfer

Portrait Barbara Schober

Univ.-Prof. Dipl.-Psych Dr. Barbara Schober

Universitaetsstrasse 7 (NIG)
1010 Vienna
Room: B0603A

T: +43-1-4277-47422

barbara.schober@univie.ac.at

Educational Psychology and Evaluation

Portrait Christiane Spiel

Univ.-Prof. Dr. Dr. Christiane Spiel

Universitaetsstrasse 7 (NIG)
1010 Vienna
Room: B0608

T: +43-1-4277-47312

christiane.spiel@univie.ac.at


Administration

Selina Marhold

Universitaetsstrasse 7 (NIG)
1010 Vienna
Room: B0603

T: +43-1-4277-47411

selina.marhold@univie.ac.at


Scientific staff

Dr. Maik Bieleke

Universitaetsstrasse 7 (NIG)
1010 Vienna
Room: B0613

T: +43-1-4277-47404

maik.bieleke@univie.ac.at

Dipl.-Psych. Dr. Sarah Bürger

(currently on leave)

Universitaetsstrasse 7 (NIG)
1010 Vienna

sarah.buerger@univie.ac.at

Johanna Donath, MSc

Universitaetsstrasse 7 (NIG)
1010 Vienna
Room: B0615

T: +43-1-4277-47412

johanna.donath@univie.ac.at

Portrait Daniel Graf

Dr. Daniel Graf

Universitaetsstrasse 7 (NIG)
1010 Vienna
Room: B0602

T: +43-1-4277-47409

daniel.graf@univie.ac.at

Elisabeth Graf, BA MSc

Universitaetsstrasse 7 (NIG)
1010 Vienna
Room: B0615

T: +43-1-4277-47408

graf.elisabeth@univie.ac.at

Julia Holzer, BEd MSc

Universitaetsstrasse 7 (NIG)
1010 Vienna
Room: B0612

T: +43-1-4277-47402

julia.holzer@univie.ac.at

Portraitfoto Marlene Kollmayer

Dr. Marlene Kollmayer

(currently on leave)

Universitaetsstrasse 7 (NIG)
1010 Vienna
Room: B0604

T: +43-1-4277-47413

marlene.kollmayer@univie.ac.at

Selma Korlat Ikanovic, BA MA

Universitaetsstrasse 7 (NIG)
1010 Vienna
Room: B0612

T: +43-1-4277-47403

selma.korlat@univie.ac.at

Dr. Birgit Leidenfrost

Liebiggasse 5
1010 Vienna
Room: HE.65

birgit.leidenfrost@univie.ac.at

Portrait schwarz-weiß Marko Lüftenegger

Ass.-Prof. Dr. Marko Lüftenegger

Universitaetsstrasse 7 (NIG)
1010 Vienna
Room: B0606

T: +43-1-4277-47414

marko.lueftenegger@univie.ac.at

Elisabeth Pelikan, MSc

Universitaetsstrasse 7 (NIG)
1010 Vienna
Room: B0616

T: +43-1-4277-47405

elisabeth.pelikan@univie.ac.at

Dr. Marie-Therese Schultes

Universitaetsstrasse 7 (NIG)
1010 Vienna
Room: B0604

T: +43-1-4277-47410

marie-therese.schultes@univie.ac.at

Lisa Stempfer, MSc

Universitaetsstrasse 7 (NIG)
1010 Vienna
Room: B0610

T: +43-1-4277-47416

 

lisa.stempfer@univie.ac.at

 

 

 

Dr. Takuya Yanagida 

Universitaetsstrasse 7 (NIG)
1010 Vienna
Room: B0616

T: +43-1-4277-47406

takuya.yanagida@univie.ac.at


Research staff

Kathrin Bartenstein

Universitaetsstrasse 7 (NIG)
1010 Vienna
Room: B0618

kathrin.bartenstein@univie.ac.at

Leonie Brög, BSc

Universitaetsstrasse 7 (NIG)
1010 Vienna

Dr. Monika Finsterwald, MSc

Universitaetsstrasse 7 (NIG)
1010 Vienna
Room: B0606

Gesine Jordan, BSc

Universitaetsstrasse 7 (NIG)
1010 Vienna
Room: B0602

gesine.jordan@univie.ac.at


IT-Application Developer

Portrait Wolfgang Steiner

Mag. Wolfgang Steiner 

Universitaetsstrasse 7 (NIG)
1010 Vienna
Room: B0610

wolf.steiner@univie.ac.at


Student collaborators WS2020/21

Katharina Hager, BSc

Universitaetsstrasse 7 (NIG)
1010 Vienna
Room: B0618

T: +43-1-4277-47407

 

Christian Haider, BSc

Universitaetsstrasse 7 (NIG)
1010 Vienna
Room: B0618

T: +43-1-4277-47407

 

Julia Lester, BSc

Universitaetsstrasse 7 (NIG)
1010 Vienna
Room: B0618

T: +43-1-4277-47407

 

Sina Ludwig

Universitaetsstrasse 7 (NIG)
1010 Vienna
Room: B0618

T: +43-1-4277-47407

 

Marie-Christine Rühle

Universitaetsstrasse 7 (NIG)
1010 Vienna
Room: B0618

T: +43-1-4277-47407

 

Adina Schnegg, BSc

Universitaetsstrasse 7 (NIG)
1010 Vienna
Room: B0618

T: +43-1-4277-47407
adina.schnegg@univie.ac.at

 

Anna Weiser, BSc

Universitaetsstrasse 7 (NIG)
1010 Vienna
Room: B0618

T: +43-1-4277-47407
anna.weiser@univie.ac.at