Head

Educational Psychology and Societal Change

Univ.-Prof. Dipl.-Psych. Dr. Thomas Götz

Universitaetsstrasse 7 (NIG)
1010 Vienna
Room: B0605

T: +43-1-4277-47401

thomas.goetz@univie.ac.at

Psychological Research on Education and Transfer

Portrait Barbara Schober

Univ.-Prof. Dipl.-Psych Dr. Barbara Schober

Universitaetsstrasse 7 (NIG)
1010 Vienna
Room: B0603A

T: +43-1-4277-47422

barbara.schober@univie.ac.at

Educational Psychology and Evaluation

Portrait Christiane Spiel

Univ.-Prof. Dr. Dr. Christiane Spiel

Universitaetsstrasse 7 (NIG)
1010 Vienna
Room: B0608

T: +43-1-4277-47312

christiane.spiel@univie.ac.at


Administration

Selina Marhold

Universitaetsstrasse 7 (NIG)
1010 Vienna
Room: B0603

T: +43-1-4277-47411

selina.marhold@univie.ac.at


Scientific staff

Dr. Maik Bieleke

Universitaetsstrasse 7 (NIG)
1010 Vienna
Room: B0613

T: +43-1-4277-47404

maik.bieleke@univie.ac.at

Dipl.-Psych. Dr. Sarah Bürger

(currently on leave)

Universitaetsstrasse 7 (NIG)
1010 Vienna

sarah.buerger@univie.ac.at

Portrait Daniel Graf

Dr. Daniel Graf

Universitaetsstrasse 7 (NIG)
1010 Vienna
Room: B0602

T: +43-1-4277-47409

daniel.graf@univie.ac.at

Elisabeth Graf, BA MSc

Universitaetsstrasse 7 (NIG)
1010 Vienna
Room: B0615

T: +43-1-4277-47408

graf.elisabeth@univie.ac.at

Julia Holzer, BEd MSc

Universitaetsstrasse 7 (NIG)
1010 Vienna
Room: B0612

T: +43-1-4277-47402

julia.holzer@univie.ac.at

Portraitfoto Marlene Kollmayer

Dr. Marlene Kollmayer

Universitaetsstrasse 7 (NIG)
1010 Vienna
Room: B0604

T: +43-1-4277-47413

marlene.kollmayer@univie.ac.at

Selma Korlat Ikanovic, BA MA

Universitaetsstrasse 7 (NIG)
1010 Vienna
Room: B0612

T: +43-1-4277-47403

selma.korlat@univie.ac.at

Dr. Birgit Leidenfrost

Liebiggasse 5
1010 Vienna
Room: HE.65

birgit.leidenfrost@univie.ac.at

Portrait schwarz-weiß Marko Lüftenegger

Ass.-Prof. Dr. Marko Lüftenegger

Universitaetsstrasse 7 (NIG)
1010 Vienna
Room: B0606

T: +43-1-4277-47414

marko.lueftenegger@univie.ac.at

Elisabeth Pelikan, MSc

Universitaetsstrasse 7 (NIG)
1010 Vienna
Room: B0616

T: +43-1-4277-47405

elisabeth.pelikan@univie.ac.at

Dr. Marie-Therese Schultes

Universitaetsstrasse 7 (NIG)
1010 Vienna
Room: B0604

marie-therese.schultes@univie.ac.at

Dr. Takuya Yanagida 

Universitaetsstrasse 7 (NIG)
1010 Vienna
Room: B0616

T: +43-1-4277-47406

takuya.yanagida@univie.ac.at


Research staff

Dr. Monika Finsterwald, MSc

Universitaetsstrasse 7 (NIG)
1010 Vienna
Room: B0606

Lisa Stempfer, BSc

Universitaetsstrasse 7 (NIG)
1010 Vienna
Zimmer: B0602

lisa.stempfer@univie.ac.at


Student collaborators SS2020

Nora Al-Awami, BA BSc

Universitaetsstrasse 7 (NIG)
1010 Vienna
Room: B0618

 

Sara Samek-Krenkel, BA BSc

Universitaetsstrasse 7 (NIG)
1010 Vienna
Room: B0618

 

Melanie Schäfer, BSc BSc

Universitaetsstrasse 7 (NIG)
1010 Vienna
Room: B0618

 

Adina Schnegg, BSc

Universitaetsstrasse 7 (NIG)
1010 Vienna
Room: B0618

 

Leonhard Volz

Universitaetsstrasse 7 (NIG)
1010 Vienna
Room: B0618

 

Anna Weiser, BSc

Universitaetsstrasse 7 (NIG)
1010 Vienna
Room: B0618

 

Katharina Weissenbök, BSc

Universitaetsstrasse 7 (NIG)
1010 Vienna
Room: B0618