Scientific staff

Elouise Botes, PhD

Universitaetsstrasse 7 (NIG)
1010 Vienna
Room: B0613

T: +43-1-4277-47420

elouise.botes@univie.ac.at

Dipl.-Psych. Dr. Sarah Bürger

(currently on leave)

Universitaetsstrasse 7 (NIG)
1010 Vienna, Austria
Room: B0612

T: +43-1-4277-47415

sarah.buerger@univie.ac.at

Johanna Donath, MSc

Universitaetsstrasse 7 (NIG)
1010 Vienna, Austria
Room: B0615

T: +43-1-4277-47412

johanna.donath@univie.ac.at

Elisabeth Graf, MSc MA

Universitaetsstrasse 7 (NIG)1010 Vienna, AustriaRoom: B0615

T: +43-1-4277-47408

graf.elisabeth@univie.ac.at

Christian Haider, MSc

Universitaetsstrasse 7 (NIG)
1010 Vienna
Room: B0616

T: +43-1-4277-47419

christian.haider@univie.ac.at

Dr. Marlene Kollmayer

Universitaetsstrasse 7 (NIG)
1010 Vienna, Austria
Room: B0604

T: +43-1-4277-47413

marlene.kollmayer@univie.ac.at

Dr. Birgit Leidenfrost

Liebiggasse 5
1010 Vienna, Austria
Room: HE.65

birgit.leidenfrost@univie.ac.at

Elisabeth Pelikan, MSc

Universitaetsstrasse 7 (NIG)
1010 Vienna, Austria
Room: B0602

T: +43-1-4277-47405

elisabeth.pelikan@univie.ac.at

Julia Reiter, BA MSc

Universitaetsstrasse 7 (NIG)
1010 Vienna, Austria
Room: B0602

T: +43-1-4277-47417

julia.reiter@univie.ac.at

Lisa Stempfer, MSc

Universitaetsstrasse 7 (NIG)
1010 Vienna, Austria
Room: B0610

T: +43-1-4277-47416

lisa.stempfer@univie.ac.at

Dr. Takuya Yanagida 

Universitaetsstrasse 7 (NIG)
1010 Vienna, Austria
Room: B0616

T: +43-1-4277-47406

takuya.yanagida@univie.ac.at